Our Board of Directors


Hervé Sedky

Chair (read bio)

Paul Metselaar

Paul Metselaar

Vice Chair (read bio)


Marc Costantini

Treasurer (read bio)


Karen B. Redlener, M.S.

Co-Founder and Secretary (read bio)


Irwin Redlener, MD

President Emeritus & Co-Founder, (read bio)


Paul Simon

Co-Founder (read bio)

Robert F. Tannenhauser, Esq., Chairman Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer, The Ruxton Capital Group LLC.
Mr. Tannenhauser joined the Board of Directors of the Children’s Health Fund in 1988, and served with distinction as Board Chair for many years.

Martha Molina Bernadett, M.D., MBA
President & Founder, Molina Foundation

Sean F. Cassidy
President, DKC

Honorable David N. Dinkins
Former Mayor of the City of New York
Professor in the Practice of Public Affairs, School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
Senior Fellow, Center for Urban Research and Policy, Columbia University"

Dipal Doshi
President & Chief Executive Officer, Entrada Therapeutics

Robert Essner
Retired Chairman and CEO Wyeth

W. Robert Friedman, Jr., FloD
Managing Director, Healthcare Investment Banking, Dresner Partners

Alex Karnal
Partner, Deerfield Management

Samuel A. Keesal, Jr., Esq.
Partner, Keesal, Young & Logan

Lauren Krueger
Managing Director, KKR

Robert C. Osborne
Chairman, The Osborne Group, Inc.

Donald H. Layton
Industry Fellow, Joint Center for Housing Studies at Harvard University
Former Chief Executive Officer, Freddie Mac

Michele A. Masucci
Partner, Nixon Peabody

Jane Pauley
Host, CBS Sunday Morning
Chair, CHF Advisory Board